The Pile of Puppies


I’m glad I have an alternate topic for the next month because if there are any more topics like this one, I might vomit. This is a truly disgusting topic and there is no decent way to write an answer to this topic. I supposed I could say, pull the lever and send the train to the smaller pile of puppies, but what good does that do? There is not anything really to write about except a one sentence blog, which is not a blog at all. Our everyday lives of what we have for breakfast and our daily activities, as boring as they may be would be an infinitely better blog than this one answer, one sentence blog.

About mairedubhtx

I am a "youngish" grandmother of 15 year old twin granddaughter who has recently (is a year "recent"?) adopted Islam as my way of life, much to the consternation of my family. I love to read. I love to write. I am writing a book about my decision to revert, about my spiritual journey. I have another blog about stories from my youth, my parents, and grandparents. It's a blog so my OCD daughter will not be able to throw it out when I die. I suffer from depression and anxiety, for which I am treated, so my posts may be a bit dark at times. C'est la vie.
This entry was posted in Puppies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Pile of Puppies

  1. The Hook says:

    All in all, not a bad post! At least it’s over, right?

  2. head shop says:

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of
    your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

