30 Days of Truth


Day 21. (scenario) Your best friend has just been in a car accident and you two just had a fight an hour before.

No question. I would rush to the hospital to be with my friend. Friends fight and disagree. That’s the way life is. But if you truly love someone, you’ll put your differences aside to help your friend when he or she need help.

About mairedubhtx

I am a "youngish" grandmother of 15 year old twin granddaughter who has recently (is a year "recent"?) adopted Islam as my way of life, much to the consternation of my family. I love to read. I love to write. I am writing a book about my decision to revert, about my spiritual journey. I have another blog about stories from my youth, my parents, and grandparents. It's a blog so my OCD daughter will not be able to throw it out when I die. I suffer from depression and anxiety, for which I am treated, so my posts may be a bit dark at times. C'est la vie.
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Truth and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Days of Truth

Leave a Reply

