The Fours


The Fours

Four Places I Go
1. Masjid
2. the doctor
3. OASIS Senior Center
4. the pharmacy

Four Crushes I Have
1. Sean Connery
2. Colin Firth
3. Johnny Depp
4. Enrique Igelies

Four Smells I Love
1. the Ocean
2. lilacs
3. roses
4. apple pie

Four Favorite TV Shows
1. Real Housewives of New Jersey
2. Monk
3. The Sing-Off
4. The People’s Court

Four Favorite Movies
1. A Little Romance
2. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
3. Bridesmaids
4. Four Weddings and a Funeral

Four Recommendations
1. It is always good to contribute to the community by volunteering.
2. Always keep an umbrella handy.
3. Use your phone as a calendar.
4. Find a good French restaurant.

About mairedubhtx

I am a "youngish" grandmother of 15 year old twin granddaughter who has recently (is a year "recent"?) adopted Islam as my way of life, much to the consternation of my family. I love to read. I love to write. I am writing a book about my decision to revert, about my spiritual journey. I have another blog about stories from my youth, my parents, and grandparents. It's a blog so my OCD daughter will not be able to throw it out when I die. I suffer from depression and anxiety, for which I am treated, so my posts may be a bit dark at times. C'est la vie.
This entry was posted in The Fours and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

