Scattegories


Scattegories

I found this game on my blog buddy Stacey’s blog and thought it would be fun to play along. You just answer each topic with something using the first letter of your first name. Hope you will play along:

Using the First Letter of your First Name, Answer:

First of all, Your Name: Maire

A Color: Maroon

A Place: Morocco

A Store: Macys

A Street Name: Main St.

A Famous Female Celebrity: Miley Cyrus

A Famous Male Celebrity: Mike Myers

A Band Name: Maroon Five

A Song Title: Molly McGee

A Drink: Mocha

A Boy Name: Marvin

A Girl Name: Mandy

A Car: Mitsubishi

A Food: Manicotti

Something found in the bathroom: Mascara

Something found outside: Mud

Something you wear: Muck-lucks

A TV Show Title: Matlock

A Movie Title: Marley and Me

A Holiday: Memorial Day

Something you find in the kitchen: Mixer

A Job Title: Mailman

A State: Minnesota

A Famous Landmark: Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial

A Notorious Person: Madoff

A Mood: Melancholy

A Weapon of Choice: Mace

Something you shout: Moron!

Reason for being late: Morning sleepiness

Book Title: Moby Dick (Herman Melville)

About mairedubhtx

I am a "youngish" grandmother of 15 year old twin granddaughter who has recently (is a year "recent"?) adopted Islam as my way of life, much to the consternation of my family. I love to read. I love to write. I am writing a book about my decision to revert, about my spiritual journey. I have another blog about stories from my youth, my parents, and grandparents. It's a blog so my OCD daughter will not be able to throw it out when I die. I suffer from depression and anxiety, for which I am treated, so my posts may be a bit dark at times. C'est la vie.
This entry was posted in Scattergories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

