40 Secrets


40 Secrets About Yourself ~ Be HONEST!!

1. What is your natural hair color?

Brown, now highlighted by gray

2. Where was your default pic taken?

I use a piece of Islamic art.

3. What is your middle name?

Marie
4. Your current relationship status?

Extremely single, and happy

5. Honestly, does your crush like you back?

Yes, and that’s all I’m saying about that.

6. What is your current mood?

Slightly depressed which is a good thing, considering what it could be.

7.What color underwear are you wearing?

Multi-colored Victoria’s Secret. Now you know.

8.What makes you happy?

My dogs romping with each other and visiting the King Tut exhibit in Houston. I was in heaven.

10. If you could go back in time, and change something what would it be?

I wouldn’t change anything. I learned from everything I did.

11. If you MUST be an animal for ONE day, what would you be?

I’d be a Japanese chin just like Ernie, a lazy little dog.

12. Ever had a near death experience?

Yes, once when I was driving, That was enough.

13. Something you do a lot?

Read–a lot.

14. What’s the name of the song stuck in your head right now?

Nothing right now. Sorry.

15. Who did you copy and paste this from?

Donna Holland, the Redneck Princess.

16. Name someone with the same b-day as you?

William Diehl from my grammar school

17. When was the last time you cried?

At the King Tut exhibit, but they were good tears.

18. Have you ever sang in front of a large audience?

You must be kidding. I did sing at a wedding though. I was in the back in the choir loft.

19. If you could have one super power what would it be?

I would like to be able to fly.

20. What’s the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?

Eyes. You can see the soul through the eyes.

21. What do you usually order from Starbucks?

Chai latte

22. Whats your biggest secret?

If I told you, it wouldn’t be a secret.

23. What’s your favorite color?

violet

24. When was the last time you lied?

I rarely lie and can’t remember when I last did

25. Do you still watch kiddy movies or TV shows?

I took my granddaughters to Puss in Boots. It was great.

27. What are you eating or drinking at the moment?

A Mc Donald’s Mocha Frappe.

28. Do you speak any other language?

French

29. What’s your favorite smell?

Lilac

30. If you could describe life in one word what would it be?

Amazing

31. When was the last time you gave/received a hug?

Sunday, when I hugged my granddaughters

32. Have you ever been kissed in the rain?

Not recently

33. What are you thinking about right now?

TThat it would be nice to be kissed in the rain.

34. What should you be doing?

Reading my email

35. What was the last thing that made you upset?

Not much recently

36. How often do you pray?

Five times a day. I’m Muslim.

37. Do you like working in the yard?

Don’t have a yard.

38. If you could have any last name in the world, what would you want?

Samson, I like what I have

39. Name 5 things in your closet.

Dresses, Tops, Slacks, shoes, purses

40. Do you act different around your crush?

Yes, shy

About mairedubhtx

I am a "youngish" grandmother of 15 year old twin granddaughter who has recently (is a year "recent"?) adopted Islam as my way of life, much to the consternation of my family. I love to read. I love to write. I am writing a book about my decision to revert, about my spiritual journey. I have another blog about stories from my youth, my parents, and grandparents. It's a blog so my OCD daughter will not be able to throw it out when I die. I suffer from depression and anxiety, for which I am treated, so my posts may be a bit dark at times. C'est la vie.
This entry was posted in 40 Secrets and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

