Daily Archives: October 8, 2011

Weekly Photo Challenge–Comfort

Weekly Photo Challenge–Comfort My Ralphy snuggled up with his blankie is certainly the picture of comfort.

Posted in Weekly Photo Challenge | Tagged , | 2 Comments

Six Word Saturday

Tomorrow I’m going on my holiday. Tomorrow is the big day. Finally I am going on my short (4 day) holiday. The pups are off to the puppy resort. and I am off to Port Aransas on Mustang Island, one … Continue reading

Posted in Six Word Saturday | Tagged , | 3 Comments

Love and War

Is all fair in love in and war? No, of course not! In war, there are rules to be followed, such as you don’t kill noncombatants. That’s not fair. There must be some similar rules in love, though I can’t … Continue reading

Posted in Love and War | Tagged , | 2 Comments