Daily Archives: July 11, 2011

Third Arm

This is almost as bad as the pile of puppies. A third arm? Come on. Give me a break. All right. I’ll play. I would have it placed on the top of my head because I’m not very tall and … Continue reading

Posted in Third Arm | Tagged , | 2 Comments

A Good Weekend

I finally had a good weekend. Amazing. My daughter and I went to brunch at La Madelaine. She loves their onion soup and I had a scrambled egg in a crepe with mushroom sauce. Then we went to the movies. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

Munchie Monday

Deviled Eggs 6 large eggs, hard boiled and peeled 1/4 cup mayonnaise 1/1/2 tsp sweet pickle relish 1 tsp prepared mustard (i use Dijon) salt and pepper to taste paprika for garnish Halve the eggs lengthwise and remove yolks. Place … Continue reading

Posted in Munchie Mondays | Tagged , | 2 Comments

30 Days of Truth

Day 11. Something people seem to compliment you the most on People compliment me often on being knowledgeable and being kind. They don’t necessarily go together but I do know a lot of useless stuff and I do have a … Continue reading

Posted in 30 Days of Truth | Tagged , | 2 Comments

30 Day Book Challenge

Day 16. The longest book you’ve read One of the Harry Potter books, The Deathly Hollows, I think. All The Harry Potter books are really long.

Posted in 30 Day Book Challenge | Tagged , | 1 Comment

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 11. A song from your favorite band I love U2 and I especially like this song.

Posted in 30 Day Song Challenge | Tagged , | Leave a comment